Ayra Starr’s ‘The Year I Turned 21’ Album Coming Soon

Ayra Starr's 'The Year I Turned 21' Album Coming Soon

The Mavins Superstar Ayra Starr has announced that her sophomore album, “The Year I Turned 21,” will be released on May 31st, 2024. The album features 13 tracks featuring popular celebrities internationally and nationally, such as Giveon, Seyi Vibes, Asake, Coco Jones, Anitta, and Milar. The album has generated a lot of buzz and eagerness from fans.

She made the announcement through various social media posts, generating buzz and high expectations from fans. This new album is poised to catapult her career to new heights, marking a significant milestone in her professional growth.

Ayra Starr The Year I Turned 21 Album Tracklist

  1. Birds sing of money
  2. Goodbye (Warm Up) ft. Asake
  3. Commas
  4. Woman Commando ft. Anitta & Coco Jones
  5. Control Lagos Love Story
  6. Rhythm & Blues
  7. 21
  8. Last Heartbreak Song ft. Giveon
  9. Bad Vibes ft. Seyi Vibez
  10. Orun
  11. Jazzy’s Song
  12. 1942 ft Milar
  13. The Kids Are Alright

You can pre-add the album – ayrastarr.lnk.to/TYIT21

Find The Official Tweet By Ayra Starr


In summary, If you’re a fan of football, movies, entertainment, and all the latest trends, you won’t want to miss out on our website. In addition, visit us regularly to stay updated.

Whether you’re seeking the latest football scores, wanting to catch up on the newest movie releases, or simply looking for a place to stay updated on all things entertainment and trends, our website has got you covered. Bookmark our page and check back frequently to ensure you’re always in the loop. We’re here to keep you informed and entertained every step of the way!

Also, check out;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top